Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Farnum

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Farnum

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Van Velsor

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have Jerry for our cars and house. They always make sure we are in the loop with our insurance policies."

Elizabeth Brooke

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are always friendly, responsive, and helpful! I’m always happy to work with them."

Shayne Langlois

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service."

David Carbee

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I cannot give enough praise to Jerry Farnum and his amazing team! It's so appreciated to know that a service has my back! Always seems like I am juggling 10 things at once and to have help figuring things out is priceless! THANK YOU, DAVE,"

Tim Johnson

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love this agency! First truck insurance, then house insurance. Needed them both quickly and at a reasonable price. Easy to work with. Thanks guys!"

Laura Coolidge

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, attentive and great listening skills which is extremely important to me"

Brian Tarbell

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Jerry for a long time and was excited to see him open a branch. I like to be able to go into an office and speak to a live person when I have questions."

Michael LaRiviere

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast easy and saved me more then I ever expected"

Darcy Bates

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry’s whole team is amazing! They recently helped us with a total loss claim, rental car, and quick needs for new replacement vehicle insurance. They went the extra mile to speak with claims to follow up and get clarifications for us. Thank you Jerry and team for making this very stressful event as smooth as possible!"

J.E. Knowlton

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been amazing working with them for the past two years, excellent customer service and great communication"

Raine Nowak

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are great to work with, patient, personable and understanding. I wouldn't ask for anyone else to handle my policy."

Amanda Dansereau

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available helpful and knowledgeable. They are always on top of any changes and help me get the best deal on car and renters insurance. They are local and I can always stop in and speak to someone in person or call and always available on the phone."

Paul Cioffi

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his staff are always willing to go the extra mile for their customers!"

Rachel Raymond

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and good at explaining things."

Pam Bowman

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and efficient. I appreciated the communication and explanation of the differences in policies. Thank you, binding coverage was a breeze."

kathy snide

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are easy to get ahold of and respond quickly"

Christopher Gates

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very responsive. Highly recommend!"

George Hoag

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people that are extremely nice and always helpful with great communication!!"

Mirah Watson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite and knowledgeable"

Cynthia Boland

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office response was prompt and courteous. It was settled without issue."

Mary DeSimone

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his Team have always been available to me, answering my questions and assisting me with many aspects of my insurance, and life, needs. If you are reading this, looking for an insurance agency, look no further."

sarah rhatigan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn’t be happier to have Jerry and the entire State Farm team on our side!!!"

Jake Carey

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

HahnSolo44

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Jerry Farnum is there"

Joshua Dufresne

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to purchase insurance! People are friendly and the price is right!"