Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Everand Smith

Everand Smith

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everand Smith
"Excellent service & prompt responses to questions"
Profile photo of William Sinsigalli

William Sinsigalli

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Sinsigalli
"Been great but waiting for an auto quote..."
Profile photo of William Dennett

William Dennett

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Dennett
"Jenna was very knowledgeable and signed me up for a renters policy that perfectly meets my needs."
Profile photo of Miguel Bolaños

Miguel Bolaños

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Bolaños
"excellent service, 😁 they are the best to solve you, I recommend it quickly 👌"
Profile photo of Dennis Boskello

Dennis Boskello

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Boskello
"A great agency. Our questions and concerns were handled clearly and quickly"
Profile photo of Robin Lawrence

Robin Lawrence

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Lawrence
"Excellent customer service. My new policy was quickly quoted and I closed same day. Always a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Adam Hovanec

Adam Hovanec

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hovanec
"Jerry and his team have been great. I recently needed coverage for a newly leased vehicle. They were quick to respond, provided ample support throughout and have been professional, thorough and ultimately very helpful. I would recommend them without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Faith Yetman

Faith Yetman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Yetman
"I have had State Farm insurance for 8-9 years and found all who work for this company are a great help to me. Thank you all so much."
Profile photo of Sue Culver

Sue Culver

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Culver
"Angie was wonderful to work with. She was well informed and professional and set us up with great coverage at a fantastic price. I couldn’t be more pleased."
Profile photo of Lee Taylor

Lee Taylor

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Taylor
"Could not be any happier with their service. Professional, responsive, and overall great."
Profile photo of Lynn Havens

Lynn Havens

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Havens
"Super easy to work with"
Profile photo of Harold Bushway

Harold Bushway

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Bushway
"We dealt with Angela. She was wonderful. Answered all of our questions and gave us all the information we needed to change insurance companies. She saved us a substantial amount of money."
Profile photo of Brandon Brooks

Brandon Brooks

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Brooks
"Very professional and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Kim Santha

Kim Santha

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Santha
"Jerry Farnum’s Insurance Agency is awesome! All of the staff, Jerry, Jenna and Hannah are really nice and super helpful and responsive! I would highly recommend the Jerry Farnum Agency!"
Profile photo of melissa tennis

melissa tennis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa tennis
"They were very quick and efficient! I am happy and confident we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Christopher Erb

Christopher Erb

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Erb
"The customer service was great. I had a small claim and they helped me process it quickly and fairly. I was very pleased."
Profile photo of George Armentano

George Armentano

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Armentano
"Thanks great communication in setting me up with insurance"
Profile photo of Joann Perrotta SanGiacomo

Joann Perrotta SanGiacomo

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Perrotta SanGiacomo
"Jenna was very helpful and worked quickly to get us set up with our policy."
Profile photo of Lina Fox

Lina Fox

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Fox
"Jerry and Hannah is always professional and courteous. A fantastic insurance agency. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jessica Waugh

Jessica Waugh

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Waugh
"Promptly responded and answered all my questions. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Zullo

Alexandra Zullo

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Zullo
"Always take care of me and great follow up"
Profile photo of Mark Welch

Mark Welch

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Welch
"Been very pleased, there has been no hassles and they make it easy."
Profile photo of Cheryl Foster

Cheryl Foster

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Foster
"After literally years of wondering if I should change insurance companies, I'm very impressed with the Springfield VT location. Excellent customer service with staff(Jenna and Hannah) who knew how to treat new potential clients and make them comfortable. Jenna was patient with my questions and answered them knowledgably. I especially like that the office is local and that I can speak with a real person any time!"
Profile photo of Deb Jellison

Deb Jellison

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Jellison
"It is amazing to get insurance through an agent again! They have actually been there to help us. And no automated answering system! Plus the rates are actually lower than the others. I truly recommend this company. Both Jenna and Heather have kept us updated and been there to answer questions throughout the process."
Profile photo of Bob Hackett

Bob Hackett

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Hackett
"They are Uber responsive and know their stuff. Highly recommend"