Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Farnum

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerry Farnum

4.9 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sarah rhatigan

sarah rhatigan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn’t be happier to have Jerry and the entire State Farm team on our side!!!"
Profile photo of Jake Carey

Jake Carey

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of HahnSolo44

HahnSolo44

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Jerry Farnum is there"
Profile photo of Joshua Dufresne

Joshua Dufresne

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to purchase insurance! People are friendly and the price is right!"
Profile photo of Heather Roberts

Heather Roberts

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are very professional and courteous. Jerry always has the answers to our questions to help understand our policies. His customer service and knowledge are exemplary."
Profile photo of Jamie Koch

Jamie Koch

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team at State Farm are always friendly and professional. When I have questions about our policies Jerry has always been able to provide me with the answers and help us chose what is best for our family."
Profile photo of Paige Rouleau

Paige Rouleau

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service Anytime I have to call they’re very polite and helpful great prices wouldn’t wanna be anywhere else"
Profile photo of Dr. Stephanie Clark

Dr. Stephanie Clark

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with customer service!"
Profile photo of Laren Hacker

Laren Hacker

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team at State Farm have always been very helpful! They have never left a question unanswered and when I inevitably forget my due date, they always call to remind me with no snobby attitude and they treat me with respect. I much prefer the local experience I get with them over the other big name companies who treat you like you're a number and show no concern for you or any situations you might be in. Thank you, Jerry, for doing what you do to cover all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rachel Raymond

Rachel Raymond

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and good at explaining things."
Profile photo of Marty Breland

Marty Breland

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Farnum and his people are the best! Always friendly and always helpful!!"
Profile photo of David Doremus

David Doremus

May 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kathy Phillips

Kathy Phillips

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this State Farm agency. The staff is knowledgeable,helpful, and kind.they listen carefully to their customers with respect and quickly respond to their concerns."
Profile photo of Charles Allen

Charles Allen

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We might not have "JAKE" in this office, but we have "JERRY" and his friendly professional staff! We couldn't ask for faster or more accurate service anywhere! I would like to update my review by stating we have recently added more items to our covered list as well as enjoying the "Drive Safe And Save" program and the great discounts it offers. Very Happy Clients!"
Profile photo of Robert Allen

Robert Allen

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and great rates !!!!!"
Profile photo of Leah Taylor

Leah Taylor

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Farnum and his team are absolutely the best insurance agents I have had the pleasure of working with. Not only is their pricing always totally fair and transparently explained, but their customer service is top notch. They respond quickly, take time to explain any details I need to understand, and always friendly. Thanks for making my life easier!"
Profile photo of Jordan Brooks

Jordan Brooks

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Jerry and his team at State Farm for a couple years now. They have been very kind and helpful over the years and I recommend them to everyone I talk to when the topic about insurance pops up. They have the best rates and over the top customer service. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Raine Nowak

Raine Nowak

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are great to work with, patient, personable and understanding. I wouldn't ask for anyone else to handle my policy."
Profile photo of Patricia Bush

Patricia Bush

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jerry Farnum and his team Angie and Hannah at Statefarm. They are all extremely helpful and suggest saving offers when they are available. I have them for my auto insurance and homeowners."
Profile photo of Tyler Trombley

Tyler Trombley

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people who are always willing to help in any way!"
Profile photo of Swammi

Swammi

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to VT. Stopped by Jerry’s office and Angie set me up quickly and professionally. Very easy and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Rebecca Howe

Rebecca Howe

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Jerry Farnum through State Farm for almost five years, for home and auto insurance. I have never had an issue getting in touch with anybody from is office and they are always very prompt with email responses and call backs. I would highly recommend Jerry Farnum. Amazing guy!"
Profile photo of Jim Weeder

Jim Weeder

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Schmitt

Mike Schmitt

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"After years with my old insurance company where I was just a number, I selected Jerry Farnum State Farm. What a difference! I am treated like part of the family, no question to silly, and they are always happy to go the extra bit. They are part of the community, part of my community. Not only do I feel protected, I know I am protected."
Profile photo of shirray johnson

shirray johnson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alway friendly, helpful and have a quick response"